“Reckless” Series

Josh and Travis catch up with one of their favorite creative teams ED BRUBAKER and SEAN PHILLIPS as they comb through the first three graphic novels of the team’s new noir detective series, Reckless. Listen to the boys discuss the first three books in the series: Reckless, Friend of the Devil, and Destroy All Monsters and find out why the guys just can’t get enough of it.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *